Pastoral Council

St. Catherine of Siena Pastoral Council serves as a consultative body to the pastor in the development of goals and objectives and in the assigning of priorities for the current and future spiritual needs of the parish. The Council provides a vehicle whereby the laity of the parish share with the pastor the responsibility for shaping and guiding the mission of the parish through open and constructive communication.

Parishioners who may have suggestions or comments regarding the parish’s spiritual life are encouraged to contact any of the council members or send an email to

The Pastoral Council consists of the following members:

President: Patrick Martin


Scott Betzler                               Nancy Dudasko

Chip Everett                                Coleen Hoerman

Gary Hunt                                   Janet Ingersoll

Tammy Lefaive                           Gretchen & Brett Merkel

Jim Norman                                Clair Podiak

Colleen Semler                          Nathan Whitford

Finance Council Representative: Jim Hoppe



May 9, 2017

November 16, 2016

May 16, 2016

February 13, 2016

May 16, 2015

February 14, 2015

November 15, 2014

September 20, 2014

May 10, 2014

February 8, 2014

November 9, 2013


Finance Council

Norm Hawker, Chairperson              Fr. Ken Schmidt, Pastor

David Carpenter                               Tim Meeker

Margaret Erich                                  Jim Hoppe

Joseph Grzegorczyk                         Richard Podiak

Parish Report 07-2014 to 06-2015

Parish Annual Report-07-2015-to-06-2016