Pastor

Fr Ken SchmidtFr. Ken Schmidt
269.327.5165
FatherKen@stcatherinesiena.org

Parochial Vicars

Fr Bill Jacobs Fr.  Bill Jacobs
269.327.5165
FatherBill@stcatherinesiena.org

Fr Sahaya Basker Lopez Fr. Sahaya Basker Lopez
269.327.5165
FatherBasker@stcatherinesiena.org

Fr Stan WitekFr. Stan Witek
269.327.5165
FatherStan@stcatherinesiena.org

Deacons

Deacon-Jack-Prendergast

Deacon Jack Prendergast
269.327.5165

Deacon-Ed-Feltes

Deacon Ed Feltes
269.327.5165

Deacon-Brian-Kaluzny

Deacon Brian Kaluzny
269.327.5165

Administration

John-EmilioJohn Emilio, Human Resources/Finance
269.978.2335
jemilio@stcatherinesiena.org

Linda-ReaumeLinda Reaume, Finance Assistant
269.978.2346
lreaume@stcatherinesiena.org

Kendra-StamporKendra Stampor, IT/Webmaster
269.978.2332
kstampor@stcatherinesiena.org

Julie WalenJulie Walen, Administrative Assistant to Pastor
269.327.5165, ext 117
jwalen@stcatherinesiena.org

Deborah WezenskyDeborah Wezensky, Parish Secretary
269.978-2340
dwezensky@stcatherinesiena.org

Care & Support

Mary-Beckley-ClarkMary Beckley-Clark
269.978.2334
mclark@stcatherinesiena.org

Charity & Justice

Mary-HuntMary Hunt
269.978.2338
mhunt@stcatherinesiena.org

Fellowship

Mary-HuntMary Hunt
269.978.2338
mhunt@stcatherinesiena.org

Liturgy Scheduling

Kendra-Stampor

Kendra Stampor
269.978-2332
kstampor@stcatherinesiena.org

Maintenance

Matt-MillerMatt Miller
269.327.5165
mmiller@stcatherinesiena.org

 

Membership

christa-quandt-2015 Christa Quandt, Administrative Assistant, Bulletin Editor
269.327.5165
frontdesk@stcatherinesiena.org
bulletin@stcatherinesiena.org

Music

Kendra-StamporKendra Stampor, Music Administrative Assistant
269.978-2332
kstampor@stcatherinesiena.org

Preschool

Mary-HuntMary Hunt
269.978.2338
mhunt@stcatherinesiena.org

Connie JuszczykConnie Juszczyk, Director
269.978.2348
cjuszczyk@stcatherinesiena.org
preschool@stcatherinesiena.org

RCIA and Adult Formation

Jay Freel LandryJay Freel Landry, RCIA and Adult Formation
269.978.2331
jlandry@stcatherinesiena.org

Religious Education

Janet-IngersollJanet Ingersoll, Religious Education – Grades Preschool through Grade 5
269.327.0861
jingersoll@stcatherinesiena.org

Youth Ministry

Phillip DezernPhilip Dezern, Youth Ministry – Grades 6-12, Confirmation
616.633.0994
pdezern@stcatherinesiena.org