Pastor

Fr Ken SchmidtFr. Ken Schmidt
269.327.5165
FatherKen@stcatherinesiena.org

Parochial Vicars

Fr Bill Jacobs Fr.  Bill Jacobs
269.327.5165
FatherBill@stcatherinesiena.org

Fr Bruno Okoli Fr. Bruno Okoli
269.327.5165
FatherBruno@stcatherinesiena.org

Fr Stan WitekFr. Stan Witek
269.327.5165
FatherStan@stcatherinesiena.org

Deacons

Deacon-Jack-Prendergast

Deacon Jack Prendergast
269.327.5165

Deacon-Ed-Feltes

Deacon Ed Feltes
269.327.5165

Administration

Narcia-Schultz

Narcia Schultz-Acker, Parish Secretary/Administrator
269.978.2340
nschultz@stcatherinesiena.org

John-EmilioJohn Emilio, Human Resources/Finance
269.978.2335
jemilio@stcatherinesiena.org

Linda-ReaumeLinda Reaume, Finance Assistant
269.978.2346
lreaume@stcatherinesiena.org

Kendra-StamporKendra Stampor, Bulletin Editor/IT/Webmaster
269.978.2332
kstampor@stcatherinesiena.org

Care & Support

Mary-Beckley-ClarkMary Beckley-Clark
269.978.2334
mclark@stcatherinesiena.org

Charity & Justice

Mary-HuntMary Hunt
269.978.2338
mhunt@stcatherinesiena.org

Fellowship

Mary-HuntMary Hunt
269.978.2338
mhunt@stcatherinesiena.org

Liturgy Scheduling

Kendra-Stampor

Kendra Stampor
269.978-2332
kstampor@stcatherinesiena.org

Maintenance

Matt-MillerMatt Miller
mmiller@stcatherinesiena.org

 

Membership

christa-quandt-2015 Christa Quandt, Administrative Assistant
269.327.5165
frontdesk@stcatherinesiena.org

Music

Mike-KiebelMike Kiebel, Steward
269.978.2333
mkiebel@stcatherinesiena.org

John-GriffinDr. John Griffin, Associate
269.327.5165, ext 156
jgriffin@stcatherinesiena.org

Kendra-StamporKendra Stampor, Music Administrative Assistant
269.978-2332
kstampor@stcatherinesiena.org

Preschool

Mary-HuntMary Hunt
269.978.2338
mhunt@stcatherinesiena.org

Religious Education

Janet-IngersollJanet Ingersoll
269.327.0861
jingersoll@stcatherinesiena.org

 

Youth Ministry

Nichole-McClishNichole McClish
269.327.3441
nmcclish@stcatherinesiena.org